Category: music, newsTag: , , , , ,

Hi you,

I haven’t written in awhile, mostly because I don’t have much news to report unless you’re into my toddler’s nap schedule. Which if you are, may need you to get off my list.

But I do now: a new album!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s called DAD ROCK — totally unironically, as I am now a dad who tries to rock — and is about all the various stuff I do these days. I hope you’ll check it out and drop me line to tell me how good it is, despite the title. I promise you don’t have to be a dad to hear it!

Track-list and details below 🙂

Dominique Leone – DAD ROCK

Available on Bandcamp, CD Baby, iTunes (RIP?), Amazon, Spotify, Youtube, Google Play, etc etc

  1. Do It For Her
  2. Little Liars
  3. She’ll Fly Free
  4. Domestic Bliss
  5. Nothing Is Easy
  6. You’ve Got to Make Mistakes to Win at Life
  7. Daddy
  8. World On Fire
  9. The Counting Song
  10. Me & Belle

Mastered by Bob Drake
Artwork by Alex Gallego

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *